The Grace Place

Weekly sermons from Pastor Mike Benson and staff at The Grace Place Church in Arlington TX.

Listen on:

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Google Podcasts
  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • iHeartRadio

Episodes

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

Declare war on the attitude of INGRATITUDE. We are called to live a life of thanksgiving. In spirt of our circumstances, there is always something to be thankful for.

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

Has God ever shined a light on something in your life?  It's time to go to war on these things!

Sunday Nov 06, 2022

"I have seen the enemy and the enemy is me." We will explore the third of our biggest enemies, society.

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

"I have seen the enemy and the enemy is me." We will explore the second of our biggest enemies, satan.

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

"I have seen the enemy and the enemy is me." We will explore the first of our biggest enemies, ourselves, and learn how to combat the temptations of physical, emotional, and compromise.

Sunday Oct 09, 2022

Join us as we discuss the importance of slowing down.  Everything changes when we stop and spend time at the feet of Jesus.

Sunday Oct 02, 2022

God has called us to be the exception, not the norm. Will you be a light in the darkness or blend in with the crowd?

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

Join us as we discuss Biblical parenting.

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

Join us as we discuss Biblical Marriage

Friday Sep 16, 2022

Womens Event: One Lesson Per Decade from Pastor Dawn Benson from 50 years of ministry and marriage.

Image

The Grace Place

Join us each week for an uplifting and challenging word from God and come back to listen again.

(2010) All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20221013